Rowing and Skating

Discuss the Virtual-On series.
Porcupine
Virtual-On Positive

Rowing and Skating

Post by Porcupine »

Since I started playing again back in 2012, we noticed that the Japanese players with various VRs have a number of ways to move faster than we know how to do. We correctly guessed that they are various kinds of new rowing but never understood it. Well, about a year ago, I finally discovered the breakthrough trick. (Turns out it was posted on this forum in 2009 by Schooly D and anikingVOOT but I never read it). Furthermore, since then I have figured out more advancements and variations on them. My progress on this is continuing even as I write this, and at this point I may know more than even the Japanese players so I have to post it. I have told some of this information to Zaarock but I was hoping to hide it from Schooly D until I could rival him. Unfortunately the game is dying so I'll give Schooly D his powerups prematurely even though he doesn't need them. :3